NET WORTH CLUB

FOR THE HEALTH OF YOUR WEALTH

A place where women improve their financial literacy, talk about wealth building, and hold each other accountable for tracking and growing their Net Worth.
Buy NET WORTH CLUB For Myself
Buy NET WORTH CLUB For Myself

OR

Gift NET WORTH CLUB To Another
Gift NET WORTH CLUB To Another
Hosted by

Deb Pierce
Her Best Life Empire Circle Member, 
Real Estate Executive, and Investor.

She has an incredible "money story" that has already inspired many at the Kick-Off Meeting in April.

&

 Margaux Drake
Executive Director at HerBestLife LLC
, Entrepreneur, and Investor.

Her mission is to get more money in the hands of more women, creating a dramatic shift in the world!

CLUB MEETINGS 

4th TUESDAY OF TH MONTH | 90 minutes
8PM ET | 7PM CT | 6PM MT | 5PM PT

 

ONLY $24.99* PER MONTH


*Complimentary for all Her Best Life Empire Circle Members, Amplify Alliance Members, and the individuals who have invested in Her Rich Life Masterclass**

The NET WORTH CLUB is for everyone!

The only requirement to join is a burning desire to begin or continue your wealth-building journey.

(No Net Worth or financial minimums.)

ONLY $24.99* PER MONTH


*Complimentary for all Her Best Life Empire Circle Members, Amplify Alliance Members, and the individuals who have invested in Her Rich Life Masterclass**

The NET WORTH CLUB is for everyone!

The only requirement to join is a burning desire to begin or continue your wealth-building journey.

(No Net Worth or financial minimums.)

Buy NET WORTH CLUB For Myself
Buy NET WORTH CLUB For Myself

OR

Gift NET WORTH CLUB To Another
Gift NET WORTH CLUB To Another

GET 'IN THE BLACK' AND THEN GO BEYOND

BY KNOWING AND TRACKING YOUR NET WORTH

'Know Your Numbers' | Net Worth Spreadsheet

Enter your information to get instant access to the spreadsheet